Some Calvin and Hobbes to Brighten Your Monday

This one reminds me so much of my younger days,… oh the principals office.  That, and how relevant is this to the current situation with the pledge?

Calvin and Hobbes

This is often how I thought about the world when I was 6.

Calvin and Hobbes

This is how most people still see the world (unfortunately):

Calvin and Hobbes

How I feel most Monday mornings:

Calvin and Hobbes

How Jim West feels today:

Calvin and Hobbes

True story:

Calvin and Hobbes

Election Day issues:

Calvin and Hobbes

My feelings about the modern public/private school system for grades 1-12:

Calvin and Hobbes

Self explanatory:

Calvin and Hobbes

2 Responses

  1. Love it! I still have all the books. You definitely dipped into my pool of favorites with some of these.

  2. Same here. Was a fan, am a fan, always will be a fan. Every time I read Calvin and Hobbes I relive my childhood which was full of imagination and, like Calvin’s, had its share of ups and downs.

This blog is no longer in use; NO comments will post.

